Board of Governors - Missouri Athletic Club

Board of Governors

The Missouri Athletic Club membership annually elects five new Board members to serve three-year terms.

The MAC Board of Governors consists of 15 members, distributed across three five-person classes. Board classes are elected officers (President, First Vice President, Second Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary) for their third-year of service.

  • Officers
    • Keith Phoenix
      Aaron Pawlitz
      First Vice President
      Matt Morris
      Second Vice President 
      Andrew Carter
      David Smith

  • Class of 2020
    • Tracy Beckette Mark Brandom Kevin Cantwell
      Tim Malyszko John Pennington
  • Class of 2021
    • Gene Frederic Daniel Lett Cheri McLaughlin
      Jeff Moore Nat Walsh
Site Options
Object Plugins
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box