Women of Distinction - Missouri Athletic Club

Women of Distinction

Honoring women who enrich the community and contribute to the advancement of all women through her leadership, character and professional achievements. 

  • 2018 Honorees

    • Laura Holt

      Stephanie Hosler

      Tanya Quinn

      Kathy Rehmer
      Stacy Taubman

      Donna Vandiver

      Misty Farr - Rising Star

      Erin Joy - Keynote Speaker

      Kristen Cornett - Emcee
  • 2017 Honorees
  • 2016 Honorees
    • Batya Abramson-Goldstein
      Tracy Hart
      Christie Judd
      Kathryn Love
      Maureen Moore
      Susan Trautman

  • 2015 Honorees
    • Diane Compardo
      Renee Ducker
      Lori Eaton
      Rose Hanley
      Victoria James
      Teresa Katubig

  • 2014 Honorees
    • Dr. Denise Hooks-Anderson
      Pat Joshu
      Jennifer Obertino
      Chief Justice Mary Russell
      Dr. Blanche Touhill
      Rep. Ann Wagner

  • 2013 Honorees
    • Amy Berg
      Cindy Erickson
      LTG Kathleen Gainey
      Debra Hollingsworth
      Meredith Knopp
      Kimberly Ritter

  • 2011 Honorees
    • Maxine Clark
      Eileen Hacker
      Rhonda Hamm-Niebruegge
      Gail Jorgenson
      Karen Rewerts
      Deborah Wilson

Contact Katie Maurer for more information.

Site Options
Object Plugins
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box